Der Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Klaas
Zur Hütt 9
54646 Halsdorf

 

E-Mail: wolfgang@sv-bettingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Heck

Burgstr. 26

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: christian@sv-bettingen.de

Kassenwärtin

Walburga Friedrich

Auf Liesenberg

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: walburga@sv-bettingen.de

Geschäftsführer

Alexander Noßbaum

Auf dem Märchen 19

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: webmaster@sv-bettingen.de

Pressewart

Simon Lehnen

Wettlinger Str.

54646 Stockem

 

E-Mail: simon@sv-bettingen.de

Beisitzer

Marcel Friedrich

Auf dem Stein 4

54646 Bettingen

Beisitzer

Herbert Fandel

Zum Sonnenhof 2

54646 Halsdorf

Beisitzer

Dietmar Masselter

Burgstr. 27

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: dietmar@sv-bettingen.de

Beisitzer

Lukas Müller

54668 Prümzurlay

 

 

E-Mail: lukas@sv-bettingen.de

Beisitzer

Volker Bormann

Schulstr. 1

54636 Messerich

 

E-Mail: volker@sv-bettingen.de

Beisitzer

Torsten Thommes

Auf Liesenberg 21

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: torsten@sv-bettingen.de

Beistzer

Georg Fandel

Prümtalstr. 11

54646 Bettingen

 

E-Mail: georg@sv-bettingen.de